index

Walch Fenster

Unser Team

Christian Walch
Geschäftsführer
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: christian@walchfenster.at
Heike Seekamp
Office
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: office@walchfenster.at
Süleyman Aydin
Produktionsleiter
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: s.aydin@walchfenster.at
Mario Rudigier
Projektleiter
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: mario@walchfenster.at
Roland Neuhauser
Projektleiter
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: roland@walchfenster.at
Michaela Mager
Controlling
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: michaela@walchfenster.at
Isabella Fleisch
Buchhaltung
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: isabella@walchfenster.at
Unser Produktionsteam: von links - Lukas Frei, Michael Lübke, Uwe Domgall, Frank Hofmann, Christian Luft, Benno Purin, Daniel Auer, Uwe Richart, abwesend Michael Wehinger;

 

 

Erwerb einer walchfenster04 Lizenz möglich.