index

Walch Fenster

Our Team

Christian Walch
CEO
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: christian@walchfenster.at
Heike Seekamp
Office
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: office@walchfenster.at
Süleyman Aydin
Production Management
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: s.aydin@walchfenster.at
Mario Rudigier
Project Management
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: mario@walchfenster.at
Roland Neuhauser
Project Management
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: roland@walchfenster.at
Michaela Mager
Controlling
T +43 (0) 5552 20566
Mail: michaela@walchfenster.at
Isabella Fleisch
Accounting
T +43 (0) 5 5552 20566
Mail: isabella@walchfenster.at
Our Production-Team: from the left - Lukas Frei, Michael Lübke, Uwe Domgall, Frank Hofmann, Christian Luft, Benno Purin, Daniel Auer, Uwe Richart, Michael Wehinger not present;

 

 

Acquisition of walchwindow04 license possible.